OUR AMAZING TEAM OF BAKERS

It is thanks to the work and talent of our amazing team of elite bakers, that BO&MIE is widely recognized today as one of the top bakeries in Paris

Fresh%20Bread%20Rolls_edited.jpg

OUR BAKERS

Driven by the passion of their job, they daily produce a range of breads based on natural levean and fermentation. We make and produce our own flour ( most of it is certified by Label Rouge) and we do not add any preservatives or any unnatural additives during the process of production

OUR DOUGHMAKERS

Our team of doughmakers works daily to offer our customers the best original recipes for our pastries. We carry out numerous tests every week in order to keep innovation and creation at the heart of our mission. This is how some of our well known and essential products were born, such as the praline bread or the Raspberry Croissant. All our pastries are, of course, homemade using quality ingredients (Label Red Flour,  “PDO” Butter) for optimum quality and taste.

c64a9380217eec897040c525af43b2e3_edited.jpg

OUR PASTRY CHEFS

Led by our Chef Timothy Breton, our team of Pastry chefs consist of professionals bringing different experiences and backgrounds in the art of pastry making, having for the most part worked at large Parisian establishments (high-end restaurants/Luxurious hotels/palace).

QUALITY INGREDIENTS

Picking quality ingredients is an essential element to offer the highest quality products. Our amazing team works daily to select the best products available, all while favoring local producers.

OUR FLOUR

In order to favor short supply chains, we exclusively order our flour from Moulins de Chars, a local milling company. Located in Chars (95) in the preserved environment of the “Vexin Natural Park”, the Maurey family has run the Moulins de Chars for almost a century. The passion and effort provided by their millers allow this traditional family mill to provide BO&MIE with one of the very finest flours from Ile de France.

Fresh Bread

BO&MIE Turbigo : 18 Rue de Turbigo, 75002 Paris Call us : +33 (0)9 80 53 79 53

BO&MIE St Martin : 359 Rue St Martin, 75003 Paris Call us : +33 (0)9 50 65 48 18

French bakery and pastry Shop BO&MIE : Boulangerie et Pâtisserie Paris 2 (75002) et Paris 3 (75003)

UNE ÉQUIPE AU TOP

Si BO&MIE est reconnue aujourd’hui comme une boulangerie de référence sur Paris, c’est avant tout grâce au travail et au talent de nos équipes de production.

Fresh%20Bread%20Rolls_edited.jpg

NOS BOULANGERS

Passionnés par leur métier, ils produisent quotidiennement notre gamme de pains sur base de levain naturel et de fermentations longues. Nous réalisons nous mêmes tous nos mélanges de farine (pour la plupart labélisées Label Rouge) et ne rajoutons aucun améliorant ni conservateur lors du processus de production.

NOS TOURIERS

Notre équipe du Tour travaille au quotidien pour vous proposer des recettes de viennoiseries toujours plus originales. Nous réalisons chaque semaine de nombreux essais afin de garder l’innovation et la création au cœur de notre métier. C’est ainsi que sont nés quelques-uns de nos produits incontournables comme le pain praliné ou le Croissant à la framboise. Toutes nos viennoiseries sont bien entendues faites maison à base de matières premières de qualité (Farine Label Origine, Beurre AOP) pour une qualité et un goût optimums.

c64a9380217eec897040c525af43b2e3_edited.jpg

NOS PÂTISSIERS

Dirigée par notre Chef Timothy Breton, notre équipe est composée de pâtissiers de tous horizons ayant pour la plupart faits leurs classes dans de grands établissements parisiens (grands restaurants/hôtels de luxe/palace).

DES MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES DE QUALITÉ

Le choix des matières premières est un élément incontournable pour proposer des produits de grande qualité. Nos équipes travaillent au quotidien pour sélectionner les meilleurs produits tout en privilégiant une production locale et raisonnée.

NOTRE FARINE

Afin de privilégier des filières courtes nous nous approvisionnons exclusivement en farine auprès d’une entreprise locale de Meunerie : les Moulins de Chars. Installée à Chars (95) dans l’environnement préservé du Parc Naturel du Vexin, la famille Maurey dirige les Moulins de Chars depuis près d’un siècle. La passion et l’exigence de leurs équipes permettent à ce moulin familial de fournir à BO&MIE l’une des toutes meilleures farines d’Ile de France.

Fresh Bread

BO&MIE Turbigo : 18 Rue de Turbigo, 75002 Paris Tél : 09 80 53 79 53

BO&MIE St Martin : 359 Rue St Martin, 75003 Paris Tél : 09 50 65 48 18

Boulangerie et Patisserie BO&MIE : Boulangerie Paris 2 (75002) et Paris 3 (75003) - Boutique et commande en ligne 24/24 (livraison)