Reviews and Media

Where can you find the best pastry flan of Paris?

 

"You can find it at BO&MIE! The vanilla flans taste is scrumptious, cracking right open when cut, succulent creamy flow on the palate with nice hints of vanilla and a thin layer of sweet dough gives it a marvelous taste. An addictive wonder. Irresistible!"

ELLE à Table

The best bakeries in Paris

"BO&MIE has made their chocolate bread trend on Instagram. For a good reason too, as its perfectly designed crustillant puff pastry and its melting praline core has won the hearts of many fans. Other fan favorites are the croissant filled with raspberry paste and the chocolate glazed madeleines. Not only are these delicious pastries on instagram for you to marvel at, but it is also possible to have it delivered directly to your home ”

VOGUE

Where are the trendiest bakeries in Paris?

“Founders of BO&MIE, Jean-François and Magali, changed career paths to baking, and met the benches of Ferrandi School of Gastronomie, surrounded themselves with two highly experienced pastry chefs. Customers are spoiled with an abundance of choice and can choose between a bread with a touch of buckwheat, a pistachio/almond toast, a vanilla custard and a redesigned tatin. You can order at the cafe or have it delivered!"

MARIE-CLAIRE

The best bakeries in Paris

 

"Founded by two former students of the Ferrandi School, BO&MIE is a bakery that manages to combine the immaculate balance between modernity and authenticity. With certified quality flours from local producers and a 100% homemade production, no additives, its strong values contribute to the reputation of this establishment that is continuing to spread like wildfire

ELLE MAGAZINE

5 bakeries that make a difference in Paris

 

"Becoming an essential place to eat for Instagram influencers, the BO&MIE bakery shows us that it is possible to combine both modernity and authenticity. Recently opened in the Montorgueil district, its croissants have already won the hearts of local residents"

A NOUS PARIS

8 lemon tarts you must taste in Paris

 

"The pastry chef at BO&MIE bakery, Timothy Breton, revisits the lemon tart recipe by combining a lemon-soaked cookie with a lime cream and a lemon confit core. The combination of Italian and French meringues as well as the lemon marshmallow on top, marries well with your taste buds."

AD MAGAZINE

TRIPADVISOR

BO&MIE -  RATED NUMBER 1 BEST Boulangerie de Paris on TripAdvisor

RATED 4.5 out of 5 stars - 190 Reviews - 1st of 366 Bakeries in Paris

"The pastries and viennoiseries are excellent. The atmosphere is very pleasant and warm. For me it is THE bakery to go to of Paris"

Sandrine B.

"Delicious refined pastries. I wanted to taste everything! The pastries are very simple, yet they are beautiful as they are good!"

Marion A.

"Once again, it is completely impossible to pass by without stopping for a pure moment of indulgence"

Georges L.

"A little by chance, a little by instinct, we discovered this very pleasant place for a family break and we really enjoyed it. Love it"

Eric

TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS ON TRIPADVISOR

Do not hesitate to tell your thoughts by posting a review on TripAdvisor ! Thank you in Advance!

BO&MIE Turbigo : 18 Rue de Turbigo, 75002 Paris Call us : +33 (0)9 80 53 79 53

BO&MIE St Martin : 359 Rue St Martin, 75003 Paris Call us : +33 (0)9 50 65 48 18

French bakery and pastry Shop BO&MIE : Boulangerie et Pâtisserie Paris 2 (75002) et Paris 3 (75003)

REVUE DE PRESSE

Où trouver le meilleur flan pâtissier de Paris ?

« BO&MIE : Le plus vanillé : Il craque à la découpe, a une bonne tenue et est crémeux en bouche avec de jolies notes de vanille. Et sa fine couche de pâte sucrée le rend très agréable à la dégustation. Une merveille addictive à proximité de chez vous. Irrésistible ! »

ELLE à Table

Les meilleures Boulangeries de Paris 

« BO&MIE a fait de son pain au chocolat une star d’Instagram. Pour cause, son feuilletage parfaitement dessiné et son cœur praliné fondant. Autres coups de cœurs, le croissant fourré à la compote de framboise et les madeleines glacées au chocolat. La bonne nouvelle ? Il est possible de se faire livrer directement chez soi »

VOGUE

À Paris, où se trouvent les boulangeries les plus tendance ?

« Les fondateurs, Jean-François et Magali, reconvertis dans la boulangerie sur les bancs de Ferrandi, ont su bien s'entourer avec deux chefs pâtissiers chevronnés. Les amateurs ont l'embarras du choix et peuvent choisir entre un campagne avec sa touche de sarrasin, un pain de mie pistache/amandes torréfiées, un flan à la vanille et une tatin repensée. Possibilité de se poser sur place ou de se faire livrer à proximité »

MARIE-CLAIRE

Les meilleures Boulangeries de Paris


"Créée par deux anciens élèves de l'Ecole Ferrandi, Bo & mie est une boulangerie qui réussit à allier modernité et authenticité. Ici sont prisées les farines de qualité issues de producteurs locaux et une production 100% maison, sans additif. Un cahier des charges strict, des valeurs fortes qui participent à la réputation de cet établissement qui ne cesse de se répandre comme une trainée de poudre de farine"

ELLE MAGAZINE

5 Boulangeries qui font la différence à Paris

 

"Devenue incontournable sur les comptes Instagram des influenceuses, la boulangerie Bo & Mie nous montre que l’on peut allier modernité et authenticité avec panache. Ouverte depuis peu à proximité du quartier Montorgueil, ses croissants ont déjà conquis le coeur des riverains.

A NOUS PARIS

8 tartes au citron à goûter à Paris


"Le chef pâtissier de la boulangerie Bo&Mie, Timothy Breton, revisite la recette de la tarte au citron en associant un biscuit imbibé de citron jaune à un crémeux de citron vert et un cœur de citron confit. Le mariage de meringues italienne et française ainsi que la guimauve au citron sur le dessus sont spectaculaires"

AD MAGAZINE

TRIPADVISOR

BO&MIE - #1 Boulangerie de Paris sur TripAdvisor

4,5 étoiles sur 5 - 190 Avis - 1er sur 366 Boulangeries à Paris

"Les pâtisseries et viennoiseries sont excellentes. L'accueil est très agréable. La boulangerie incontournable à paris"

Sandrine B.

"Des pâtisseries fines délicieuses, un accueil très agréable. On aimerait pouvoir goûter à tout ! C'est bien simple, c'est aussi beau que bon ! "

Marion A.

"Une fois de plus, il est totalement impossible de passer à proximité sans s'arrêter pour un pur moment de gourmandise"

Georges L.

"Un peu par hasard, un peu à l'instinct, nous avons decouvert ce lieu très agréable pour une pause familiale et nous nous y sommes régalés. Génial !"

Eric

DONNEZ NOUS VOTRE AVIS SUR TRIPADVISOR

N'hésitez pas à nous donner un petit coup de pouce en laissant un avis sur TripAdvisor ! Par avance Merci !

BO&MIE Turbigo : 18 Rue de Turbigo, 75002 Paris Tél : 09 80 53 79 53

BO&MIE St Martin : 359 Rue St Martin, 75003 Paris Tél : 09 50 65 48 18

Boulangerie et Patisserie BO&MIE : Boulangerie Paris 2 (75002) et Paris 3 (75003) - Boutique et commande en ligne 24/24 (livraison)